Interview with Mother on The John-Henry Westen Show

June 11, 2019 (LifeSiteNews) – Today, I had the great honor of sitting down with Mother Miriam. Starting on June 17, you will be able to watch Mother Miriam’s show live on her Facebook page. Afterward, the recording will be available on LifeSiteNews, on the Mother Miriam YouTube channel (in video format), and on the Mother Miriam podcast page (in audio format).

I can’t tell you how excited we at LifeSite are to introduce you to such an inspiring and enlightening woman. Mother Miriam grew up in a Jewish household and later embraced Jesus Christ.

“The most Jewish a Jew can be is to be Catholic,” she tells people.

Mother Miriam Live will be available in both video and audio format. It is co-produced by LifeSite and Station of the Cross Catholic Radio Network and will kick-off Monday, June 17th at 10 am EST/8 am PST and will continue every weekday from 10 – 11 am EST/8 – 9 am PST.

We’ve created a special email list for the show so we can notify you every day when we post the recordings. Please sign up now by clicking here. You can also subscribe to the Mother Miriam YouTube channel, where you’ll be notified by YouTube when new content is uploaded (make sure also to click the bell to enable notifications).

The John-Henry Westen Show appears every Tuesday. It is a short weekly commentary on the most important news developments in the Church and culture. The John-Henry Westen Show is available by video on the show’s YouTube channel, and right here on my LifeSite blog.

It is also available in audio format on platforms such as SpotifySoundcloud, and Pippa. We are awaiting approval for iTunes and Google Play as well. To subscribe for the audio version on various channels, visit the Pippa.io webpage here.

We’ve created a special email list for the show so we can notify you every week when we post a new episode. Please sign up now by clicking here. You can also subscribe to the YouTube channel, and you’ll be notified by YouTube when there is a new episode.

You can send me feedback or ideas for show topics by emailing jhwestenshow@lifesitenews.com.